Metaphysical Department

Fall 2015, October 15 Vol. 1, No. 1

RSS Feed Widget

    Affirmations: Balance Your Seven Chakras

    1. Root Chakra Affirmation:
    2. “I am a divine being of light, and I am peaceful, protected and secure”

    3. Sacral Chakra Affirmation:
    4. “I am radiant, beautiful and strong and enjoy a healthy and passionate life”

    5. Solar Plexus Chakra Affirmation:
    6. “I am positively empowered and successful in all my ventures”

    7. Heart Chakra Affirmation:
    8. “Love is the answer to everything in life, and I give and receive love effortlessly and unconditionally”

    9. Throat Chakra Affirmation:
    10. “My thoughts are positive, and I always express myself truthfully and clearly”

    11. Third Eye Chakra Affirmation:
    12. “I am tuned into the divine universal wisdom and always understand the true meaning of life situations”

    13. Crown Chakra Affirmation:
    14. “I am complete and one with the divine energy”